THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

bu9x_good_news_107650040


THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY


Bible Text: Psalms 22:22

PRAISE THE LORD!

I want to thank God for making it possible for me to graduate with an upper class despite threats from my lecturers because I refused to yield to their immoral advances. Also, few months back, after praying some prayers, God revealed the true picture of a man I nearly got married to. I give all the glory to God for not allowing me to fall into error which would have been a disaster.

 – Sis. Amara. P, Nigeria

NOW IN FINAL YEAR

I bless the Holy name of God for the conclusion of my Part 3 Rain semester exams today. Despite all my challenges, I’m glad to announce to you that I got 4 excellent results and I’m now a final year brethren. Glory be to God!

– Pure Gold, Nigeria

DIVINE INSPIRATION

I was inspired by the Holy Spirit to keep saying thank you Jesus anytime I had a pain. It
was quite amazing that the pain would just disappear no matter how intense. Praise our awesome Lord Jesus.

 – Sis. Raspin, England

Beloved, testimonies are ways of giving praises to God (Luke 17:16-19) and a means by which we strengthen other’s faith (1 Timothy 6:12). Therefore, are you believing God for an urgent miracle in marriage, health or finance? Whatever is your heart desire, why not get into the habit of thanking God first? I mean praising God in advance just as Christ did always (1 Thessalonians 5:18). Then, you’ll see the instant manifestation of God’s power in your situation. However, are you Born Again?

PRAYER

1. Thank God for these powerful testimonies.

2. Heavenly Father! In the last few days of October, please embarrass me with strange miracles that will be too hard for people and even me, to believe.

(You can share your testimonies via email@ thefoodofchampions@gmail.com, as we publish them to bless mankind )

THE WORLD SHALL HEAR ABOUT YOUR LIFTING

The Food of Champions (c) 2016
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.

The Motivational Time

Focus and beleive in order to gain your ability and skills