PRAYER POINTS FROM THE R.C.C.G OCTOBER HOLY GHOST SERVICE

bu9x_good_news_107650040

PRAYER POINTS FROM THE R.C.C.G OCTOBER HOLY GHOST SERVICE

 
Theme: Vessels unto Honour
 
1. Father, I will be a vessel unto honour, open my hears so I can be hearing from You, in Jesus’ name.
 
2. Father, touch me today and make me completely whole, in the name of Jesus.
 
3. Father, make me your favourite, show me exceptional love, in Jesus’ name.
 
4. Father, keep me safe forever, move me out of the way of trouble, in Jesus’ name.
 
5. Father, I will be a vessel unto honour, please preserve me. Keep me away from death, and accident.. in Jesus mighty name.
 
6. Father, please keep me safe forever, grant me special security, and let me serve You all the days of my life, in Jesus’ name.
 
(End of H.G.S Prayers)
 
7. Family battles, that does not allow men to excel in life. I erase my name from your records. Scatter by fire, in Jesus’ name.
 
8. Dark wretched umbrella, designed to block my sun from shinning. I roast you to ashes, in the name of Jesus.
 
9. Any power, waiting for my day of doom and disgrace. You shall wait in vain, die in Jesus’ name.
 
10. Begin to thank God for answered prayers.
Begin to pray for all families, churches and ministers that today’s service shall be glorious, even as you make plans to attend. God bless you tremendously. Amen!
 
YOUR CASE IS SETTLED
 
The Food of Champions © 2016
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.

The Motivational Time

Focus and beleive in order to gain your ability and skills