THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

1168292-bowing

THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

 
Bible Text: Revelation 12:11
 
ADMISSION AT LAST
God has answered my number one prayer point which i wrote during our fasting and prayer program. He has given me admission into the higher institution. Thank you Jesus!
 
– Sis. Glory. O
 
POLITICAL APPOINTMENT
My sister just got admission after losing hope on it. Secondly, my brother was given a political appointment in spite of criticism from people. Praise God as I am believing mine is on the way.
 
– Sis. Ann. D
 
OUTSTANDING SUCCESS!
I want to thank God for my examination results. Because, many of my colleagues that seem to be better than I do have been withdrawn, and that shook my faith. But, in the midst of all, I held on to God’s word which has made it possible for me to testify that I passed all my courses excellently well.
 
– Sis. Badmus. M
 
Beloved, testimonies are ways to say thank You Jesus (Luke 17:16-19) and also a means by which we confirm our authority on situations. Therefore, peradventure you are in desperate need of a miracle, healing, divine intervention, jobs or marriage. I have good news for you today that the same God (Hebrews 13:8) who did these has stamped your breakthroughs and you shall testify in Jesus’ name.
 
Be Born Again!
 
PRAYER
 
1. Thank God for these wonderful testimonies.
 
2. Daddy, in the remainder of this October, please endow me with unspeakable miracles that will cause me endless joys. I shall testify!
 
Kindly share your testimonies as we publish them to bless mankind at (http://www.themancalledkenny.wordpress.com) or email, (thefoodofchampions@gmail.com)
 
YOU ARE ABOUT TO TESTIFY!
Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.

The Motivational Time

Focus and beleive in order to gain your ability and skills