THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

 

 

stock-vector-married-couple-is-ballroom-dancing-on-the-blue-background-86478811


THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY


Bible Text: Psalm 34

(NOW A GRADUATE)


Concerning my school that I told you about then… On the day I wrote my last paper, I had a dream that my shoe was by my lecturers at my university and with a query letter. So, they sent my colleagues to inform me that my attention was needed… Consequently, they returned my sandals, tore the letter and I rejoiced.
But, before that dream, I had one earlier that as I was trying to mount a ladder, I fell, and when I woke up, I discovered that 3 of my first semester results were seized. Lo and behold! God overturned those issues and two weeks ago, my name was written boldly on the graduating students’ list. I give God all the glory and for your spiritual supports.

– Bro. Adelana. O, Nigeria

(A MIRACLE JOB)

I got a teaching job in a school very close to my house yesterday. The Lord is so good to me o. Hallelujah! I only went there to submit my CV and to make enquiry ooo. But, what I received was a job. No interview, no exams! Join me to thank this my beautiful God oo.

– Sis. Beatrice. V, Nigeria

The more you testify, the greater you overcome and receive (Revelation 12:11). Moreover, you are strengthening others faith in Christ (1 Thessalonians 5:11). Therefore, as you find 1 or more reasons to thank God for, this new month, you shall dance all through, in Jesus’ name (Luke 1:37).

Be Born Again!

PRAYER

1. Thank God for these testimonies.

2. This month, I shall not bath with the soap of shame, nor drink the water of affliction, and I shall never walk in the mud of disgrace.

You can share your testimonies to bless mankind via: (thefoodofchampions@gmail.com or http://www.themancalledkenny.wordpress.com)

HAPPY NEW MONTH OF MULTIPLE GRACE!

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.

The Motivational Time

Focus and beleive in order to gain your ability and skills