THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

Pulse-Olajumoke-Orisaguna

THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

Bible Text: Psalm 150

(DIVINE RESCUE)
Few days after my daughter clocked 2 years, while taking her to school, I stopped to buy some snacks and as I turned to collect the package. I heard a loud noise as if someone fell into a big gutter flooded with water because it just rained. Behold, it was my little daughter.

I just want to thank God for rescuing her because if I had not noticed on time I might never know she had fallen inside the flood. I will forever be grateful to God… Praaaaaise the Lord!

– Mrs. Titilayomi. M

(A REUNITED HOME)
Praise God! My husband has finally left Maiduguri (Northern Nigeria) back to Lagos after 8 months of being away from the family. I want to thank God for preserving his life and for bringing us back together as one.

– Mrs. Veronica. K

Beloved, just as the experiencing of miracles belongs to us, so are the praises to God and consequently, we are to share the good news (Revelation 12:11), to encourage others in faith (1 Thessalonians 5:11). Therefore, as you look up to God for that major breakthrough this weekend. You shall never be put to shame, in Jesus’ name (Mark 9:23). But, are you Born Again?

PRAYER

1. Thank God for these testimonies.

2. Father, please turn my sorrows to great joy, in every area of need. Begin to talk to God!

You can share your testimonies to bless mankind via: (thefoodofchampions@gmail.com or http://www.themancalledkenny.wordpress.com)

YOUR CUP SHALL OVERFLOW!

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.

The Motivational Time

Focus and beleive in order to gain your ability and skills