THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

happy-baby

THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

 
Bible Text: Revelation 12:11
 
I have been stuck in my life especially career wise. It was out of that desperation that I searched the web (Google) for a prayer and I was directed to your blog. Consequently, I prayed the breakthrough prayers while seated at work and God answered me. Because, as a sales manager, the bosses refer to us as slaves reason being that I didn’t finish my degree so I have been under paid for years.
 
But after I prayed that prayer, within a week I was called for an interview for a job that was far more than my qualification because the pay was double of what I earn and also, I have Saturdays off. The surprising thing is that over the years I have applied for several jobs with none of them responding, and I didn’t even apply for this one. But, God did it so much that the manager who interviewed me penned down my name for a 2-year course while working for them.
 
– Muchikolo. V, South Africa
 
Beloved, God indeed answers prayers, if our dear sister could pray and got a change of story. Therefore, I’m so sure that as you too will pray this weekend, God shall put a new song in your mouth so you can testify to the world this time next week, in Jesus’ name.
 
Be Born Again!
 
PRAYER
 
1. Thank God for this humbling testimony.
 
2. Satanic altars, eating my breakthroughs and licking the honey of my life, crumble by fire!
 
IT’S MY TURN TO LAUGH! WHAT ABOUT YOU?
 
The Food of Champions (c) 2016
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.

The Motivational Time

Focus and beleive in order to gain your ability and skills