SAVED BY A HAND!

m12-two-hands.jpg

SAVED BY A HAND!

 
Bible Text: Isaiah 59:1-2
 
A tugboat sunk in the Atlantic ocean with all 12 crew members believed to have died. Consequently, Dutch experts plunged into the sea to recover their bodies and after a 3-day search, only 4 bodies were retrieved. So, they began to wind-up. But, all of a sudden, a hand was spotted hanging outside the wrecked boat so that the diver quickly grabbed it to pull it. Behold! The hand that was thought to be lifeless gripped back. “It was that shocking moment of my life as no one could have survived underneath water for over 72 hours”, said the rescuer.
 
Mr. Harrison, the only survivor was in the toilet when the tugboat sank, and therefore quickly wore an oxygen mask (no one could explain how he was sustained for 3 days). He said, “I often heard noises of sharks around me but I kept on praying. Moreover, I heard rescuers pass by several times but at a point, something prompted me to raise a hand and I was noticed”. Beloved, there might be someone out there whose life is in a fix. I mean you need urgent help lest you give up. I have good news today, the same God who rescued this man by a hand shall show up for you, in Jesus’ name.
 
Therefore, what are those challenges? Is it your marriage, finances or career? Whatever it is, maybe you need to raise a hand for a lift. Because, God is saying: “Dear Child, fear not! I will hold your right hand and pull you out of that sickness, poverty and limitations (Isaiah 41:10-13). However, to be qualified you need to be Born Again (2 Corinthians 5:17).
 
PRAYER
 
1. Thank God for His love on you and for victories over the circumstances of life.
 
2. Heavenly Father, I raise a hand this moment. Please, rescue me from sins, trials, sicknesses, joblessness, debts, marital delays and failure (mention)
 
3. Evil arrows in my head and body. Jump out!
 
YOU ARE LIFTED
 
The Food of Champions © 2016
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.

The Motivational Time

Focus and beleive in order to gain your ability and skills