BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR A GLORIOUS WEEK

Baby

BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR A GLORIOUS WEEK

Bible Text: 3 John 2, Revelation 3:7-8

1. Heavenly Father, I thank You for this wonderful day, week and season, in Jesus’ name.

2. Lord, please forgive all my sins and wrongdoings, in Jesus’ name.

3. This week, every satanic barrier set to limit me, my star and destiny. Break and open up, in Jesus’ name.

4. You my life, family, business, career and ministry. Henceforth, be fruitful, in Jesus’ name.

5. Father, this week, disconnect me from people I need to miss and bring me in contact with the ones I need to meet to fulfil destiny, in Jesus’ name.

6. Daddy! On all sides, let it be well with me and let all that seek my downfall know that You are the Almighty, in Jesus’ name.

7. Evil arrows of untimely death, disappointments and a disastrous year end. You are not my portion. Go back to your senders, in Jesus’ name.

8. Eaters of flesh and drinkers of blood, positioned for my life this week. Fall down and die, in Jesus’ name.

9. Every evil force and curses standing on my way to stop me from ending the year excellently well. Crash down and die, in Jesus’ name.

10. Powers assigned to disgrace me. Be disgraced, in Jesus’ name.

11. Among the successful arrivals in 2017band beyond. Lord, let not my name and families be missing, in Jesus’ name.

12. Begin to thank God for answered prayers even as you ask for all your heart desires for the week. It is granted thee!

This week and beyond, God shall honour His name in your life, church, family, businesses and career in Jesus name. Amen! Be at your local church for an awesome worship in God’s presence.

GO, CONQUER AND RETURN WITH DUMBFOUNDING TESTIMONIES!

The Food of Champions (c) 2016
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Blog: http://www.themancalledkenny.wordpress.com

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.

The Motivational Time

Focus and beleive in order to gain your ability and skills