PRAYER POINTS FROM THE LONDON FESTIVAL OF LIFE

open-door

PRAYER POINTS FROM THE LONDON FESTIVAL OF LIFE

 
Theme: A Night to Remember
1. Father, before this year ends, let all my problems be over, in Jesus’ name.
 
2. Father, before the end of this month, let me shout for joy, in Jesus’ name.
 
3. Before the end of this new week, Father, please send help to me, in the name of Jesus.
 
4. Father, before this time tomorrow, let me begin to share my testimonies, in Jesus’ name.
 
5. Father, settle my case now, in Jesus’ name.
 
6. Father, settle my neighbour’s case now, in Jesus’ name.
 
7. Ask 20 major things you want God to do for you. Write them down and testify as they happen.
Begin to thank God for answered prayers. God bless you richly. Amen!
THIS WEEK, YOU SHALL FIND FAVOUR HOME AND AWAY
The Food of Champions © 2016
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.

The Motivational Time

Focus and beleive in order to gain your ability and skills