A NOVEMBER TO REMEMBER BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS!

help 1

A NOVEMBER TO REMEMBER BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS

1. Thank you Jesus for a new day, a new glorious month and a new season of unspeakable breakthroughs.

2. Blood of Jesus, baptise me and wash away every filthiness, sin and stain in my life this month.

3. Any man or woman attacking my life in the secret, daddy expose and put them to shame this month.

4. I cut off every expectations and desires of the enemies over my life, family and career.

5. I cancel and terminate every evil load and deposits of terminal diseases, depression, failure and untimely death in my life and family lineage.

3e409463ab1ac9aeff195dc0c8c6ff52.640x458x1

6. Glory of God, Favour of God, Mercy of God, single me out this week and new month concerning… (Mention).

7. This new month of the year shall not see the end of my life, I shall laugh last.

8. Father, with everything you are known as God. Please, make this month a November to Remember for Good for me and my household.

9. Write down and ask for whatever you desire this month. You shall testify!

10. Begin to thank God for answered prayers; for it’s a Done Deal!

article-2213579-155D5158000005DC-396_634x669

How was today’s service? Glorious, I guess.You won’t miss out! This week, you shall dance like never before because your testimonies has come, God bless you.

I SHALL WRITE ABOUT YOUR TESTIMONIES AND IT SHALL DRAW MEN TO CHRIST… Happy New Month!

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.

The Motivational Time

Focus and beleive in order to gain your ability and skills