MY GLORIOUS MARRIAGE, APPEAR!

just-married-couple-dancing-cartoon-vector-52377702

MY GLORIOUS MARRIAGE, APPEAR!

(Important notice):- If you are married, pray it for the future of your children or siblings, friends and youths)

(Bible Text: Genesis 2:18)

1. Heavenly Father, please, forgive all my sins and trespasses (Isaiah 59:1-2).

2. Praise and worship!

3. I speak the blood of Jesus against every root of marital problems in my lineage.

4. Satanic decision that I won’t ever be happily married, expire!

5. Evil covenants, curse(s), bondage and altar(s), holding down my marital destiny, break!

6. Evil rope(s), chain(s) and spiritual immaturity, driving my courtship into disappointment, break!

7. Local wickedness and occultic powers, causing problems to my getting married, die!

8. Mention and pray 1 by 1:

….. holding and attacking my potential divine marriage, receive the fire of God, release it and die!

A. Queen of the coast.
B. Water spirit
C. Jezebel
D. Mermaid
E. Delilah
F. Marine witchcraft and any other power

9. Arrows of spiritual blindness, errors and delays, fired into my life and spouse to be, come out and die!

10. Shadows of my bad past and relationships, working against my marriage, be wiped away by the blood of Jesus.

1828899-just-MARRIED-cartoon-illustration-of-a-married-couple-in-black-skin-tone-Stock-Vector

11. Marks of rejection, hatred, loneliness and wrong, delayed or no marriage, operating in my life, be washed away by the blood of Jesus!

12. The expectation(s) of the enemy over my marriage shall not stand!

13. Father, open my eyes to see and the boldness to approach my heavenly ordained spouse!

14. My marriage shall not destroy my destiny.

15. You my life, receive divine aroma to attract helpers of destiny.

16. Glory, power and favour of God! Baptise my life and marriage.

17. My potential marriage, receive divine touch and provision to manifest this year! (Write down the date by faith)

18. Begin to ask God for whatever you want to testify about this week. It shall be granted thee!

Pray all by the authority in Jesus’ name even as you begin to thank God for instant answers and be at your local church today. GOD BLESS YOU!

YOUR HOME SHALL BE GLORIOUS!

cute_cartoon_boy_girl_love_valentines_day_card-rc1faae6d94424b00a5e84ab6efd82624_xvuat_8byvr_324

The Food of Champions (c) 2016
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Blog: http://www.themancalledkenny.wordpress.com

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.

The Motivational Time

Focus and beleive in order to gain your ability and skills