THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

8587012-pouring-olive-oil-on-spoon-blue-background-Stock-Photo-cooking

THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

Bible Text: Revelation 12:11
 
A GREAT CHANGE!
I was sacked as a police officer and since then, life hasn’t been easy. Please, what can i do to stop sinning to enable my miracle job and favour locate me as I need to feed my family and pay rents. Also, please put me in prayers as I always read the Food of Champions devotional everyday and I belive that God can change my story.
 
AFTER FASTING, PRAYERS AND A DIVINE ENCOUNTER
I now have peace and joy in my family and daily, I spread the good news of Jesus. Also, my wife’s business is booming, helpers of destinies located me and after a church programme on June 28, 2016, someone gave me a CAR KEY that God ask her to bless my life. It was like a dream to me till now.
 
Thank you Jesus for Your savation into my life.
 
– Bro. Festus. A
 
BACK TO LIFE AFTER 17 DAYS IN COMA
Dear Brother, please pray for my friend’s brother who has been in coma for 2 weeks now.
 
AFTER WE PRAYED
My friend’s brother is now awake. I’m so happy and feel like shedding tears of joy because it feels good knowing that God listens to us.
 
– Sis. Ohiro. M
 
Beloved, only the Great Changer (Ephesians 3:20) and Master Physician (1 Peter 2:24), Jesus, could have done these and to Him be all the glory (Psalms 103). Therefore, as many are in need of a major breakthrough, God is announcing to you that in this 2nd of half of 2016, you shall laugh last, in Jesus’ name.
 
Be Born Again!
PRAYER
1. Thank God for these great testimonies even as you receive yours.
2. Angels of my testimony, arise and locate me.
 
YOU ARE NEXT TO TESTIFY!
The Food of Champions © 2016
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_dine
Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.

The Motivational Time

Focus and beleive in order to gain your ability and skills