THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY! 💃🏼

Sale (1)


THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY! 💃🏼


Psalms 37:4
Take delight in the LORD, and he will give you the desires of your heart.


DIVINE PROVISIONS


May Jehovah God be praised! Glory, glory, and glory to Him for divine supplies. He has been blessing us each day even from people we didn’t expect. Indeed, this month is a September to Remember. Therefore, beloved, my prayer for you today is that “You may prosper in all things and be in health just as your soul prospers.”, in Jesus’ name. Amen! God bless you, Brother Kenny. Thanks!

– Sis. Glory (Malawi)


HIGHER GROUND


I have been stuck in life especially career-wise. As a sales manager, the bosses refer to us as slaves because I didn’t finish my degree so I’ve been poorly paid for years. This, amongst other things, contributed to my desperation that I searched the web (Google) for a prayer and I was directed to your blog. So, I prayed the breakthrough prayers while seated at work and God answered me. Within a week, I was called for an interview for a job that was beyond my qualifications and the pay is double of what I currently earn. Also, I have Saturdays off. The surprising thing is that over the years I’ve applied for several jobs and not even one responded but I never applied for this particular one, and God did it so much that the senior manager who interviewed me also penned down my name for a two-year course while working for the company.


– Sis. Muchikolo. V, South Africa


Beloved, God indeed answers prayers, if our sister from South Africa could cry out and got a change of story as well as our sister from Malawi. Then, as many are believing God for an upgrade; be it in spiritually, maritally or career-wise, God is announcing to you today that your expectations shall not be cut-off. Before this month is over, you shall indeed have plenteous to testify about, in Jesus’ name (Proverbs 23:18). Accept Christ Today!


PRAYER


1. Thank God for these miracles and for past testimonies in your life and families.


2. Father, I decree! In my life, don’t let me ever beg for bread.


 
CONGRATULATIONS!


The Food of Champions © 2017
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.