BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR A GLORIOUS WEEK 🙏

IF YOU LOOK DOWN ON YOURSELF, YOU BELITTLE GOD (2)

BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR A GLORIOUS WEEK 🙏

 
Topic: FREEDOM FROM CAPTIVITY!
 
Praise and Worship and Ask For Mercy
 
Isaiah 49:24-26 (24)
But the LORD says, “The captives of warriors will be released, and the plunder of tyrants will be retrieved. For I will fight those who fight you, and I will save your children.
 
1. Every action, covenants, incantations and/or words, spoken to keep me in captivity. Expire by fire today, in Jesus’ name.
 
2. I release my life, families, properties, and glory from every spiritual, physical and mental bondage of the dark, in Jesus’ name.
 
3. I loose myself from every internal and external bondage of addiction, in Jesus’ name.
 
4. Family stronghold holding me down in barrenness, hardship and wrongful marital pattern. Release me now by the thunder fire of God, in Jesus’ name.
 
5. Gatekeeper of captivity, assigned against my life. Die the sleep of death for my life to advance, in Jesus’ name.
 
6. Satanic dogs, barking me away from my land of Canaan and breakthrough season. I smite you by the word of the Lord (Hebrews 4:12). DIE, in Jesus’ name!
 
7. Any bottle, tree, cage or/and padlock used by satanic prophets against my life, glory, marriage, and children. Break by fire, in Jesus’ name!
 
8. Today! I… (Name) breakthrough from every evil family pattern, immorality, addiction and ungodly associations, in Jesus’ name.
 
9. You the enemy of my life, children, and destiny. I hereby declare you powerless. Therefore, receive the python dance of fire, in Jesus’ name.
 
10. Father! This week, please contend and expose every secret enemy and oppressor of my life, family, nation and the church, in Jesus’ name.
 
Begin to thank God for your freedom and watch what happens in that workplace, home or school. Your captors shall surrender and victory is yours, in Jesus’ name. God Bless You!
 
YOU ARE FREE INDEED! (John 8:32, 34-36)
 
The Food of Champions © 2017
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.