THE DIVINE MERCY

  1. Lord Jesus, please have mercy on me, cleanse me from my sins, and let my condition move You to action in my life (mention).

(MIDNIGHT PRAYER)

  1. Holy Spirit, please awaken me from spiritual slumber.
  2. Father, please endow me with the grace to persevere and abound in grace.
  3. Holy Spirit, nullify the agenda of the kingdom of darkness for my life, family, and Church.
  4. As many people have attained a marriageable age, Father, please let their wedding bells ring this year.

BEHOLD! A NEW YOU—CONGRATULATIONS!

© The Food of Champions 2024
X Account: @foodofchamp
Instagram: thefoodofchampions

Copyright.

All rights reserved. This material and other digital content on this blog cannot be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from THE FOOD OF CHAMPIONS (thefoodofchampions@gmail.com)

Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.