THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY!

cropped-590929f1708ed8b97fe8bd589592bc603.jpg


THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY!


Psalms 77:14
You are the God of great wonders! You demonstrate your awesome power among the nations. (NLT)

GOD HAS DONE IT
“I have been facing delay and disappointment in my life each time I apply for a job is always promise and fail, but since I started using your prayer points to pray for some months now God has finally answered my prayers the place I applied for job since last year, to the glory of God I was called for an interview last month June and this month they invited me to come and pick my appointment letter today the 30th of August and I’m starting work on Monday the 2nd of September which happens to be my birthday.

I want to glorify the name of the Lord for breaking the chains of delay and disappointment in my life. Our God is indeed a miracle-working God.”


– Mr Ajiboye. S (Nigeria)


JOURNALISM, HERE I COME!
July 29, 2019: “Good evening, I tap into the grace upon your life and the numerous testimonies shared. I’m looking forward to receiving my admission letter to study at the Ghana Institute of Journalism, but it seems to get delayed. Many have received theirs, but I haven’t. Please, pray with me to see the hand of God this time since registration will be from 12-18 August for me to start school. Thank you in advance, and I’ll share my testimony on this same platform.”


(August 11)
“God indeed hears our prayers. I had lost hope regarding my admission to study journalism, but now, my name was part of the list to the glory of God. He has granted my desire to study. God bless you for leading us to pray!”


– Mr Stephen. M (Ghana)


Beloved, testimonies are ways by which we appreciate God and acknowledge His mighty works, as our text reads. Therefore, as many are trusting God for His manifestation, you are now a bundle of testimonies, in Jesus’ name (Proverbs 23:18).


PRAYER

1. Thank God for these mighty miracles as you receive yours.


 
YOU SHALL SHED TEARS OF JOY!


The Food of Champions © 2019
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Email: thefoodofchampions@gmail.com

DAY 2 – ‘SEPTEMBER TO REMEMBER’ PRAYER AND FASTING PROGRAMME

shutterstock_370629407
 
THEME:

DIVINE LIBERTY

 
 
DATE:
AUGUST 30 – 1ST of SEPTEMBER 2019
 
 
DAY 2 – SATURDAY
 
 
Key Text:
 
John 8:31-36 (32)
Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.” (NIV)
 
 
(6-7 am) – Morning Devotion
1. Praise and Worship!
2. Bible Study: John 8:31-36
 
a. What did you learn?
b. Meditate and discuss with the family and others, through the help of the Holy Spirit.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7AM – GIVE THANKS
1 Thessalonians 5:18
In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. (KJV)
 
1. Lord Jesus, I thank You for my life, salvation and providence, in Jesus’ name.
 
2. Father, thank You for showing me mercy and pardon for all my sins and atrocities (confess), in Jesus’ name.
 
3. Father, thank You for fast-tracking me into my season of divine liberty, in Jesus’ name.
 
4. Thank You, Holy Spirit for the grace to fast and zeal to pray in Jesus’ name.
 
5. Thank You, Jesus, because You’ll answer every prayer, in Jesus’ name.
 
 
I CHALLENGE!
 
Matthew 11:12
And from the days of John the Baptist until now the kingdom of heaven suffers violence, and the violent take it by force. (NKJV)
 
– Heavenly Father, thank You for the gift of life, sound health, mind and mental orderliness, in Jesus’ name.
– Any way and manner that I have transgressed against You, Lord, please forgive me, in Jesus’ name.
 
1. I challenge my body, soul and spirit with the power of the Holy Ghost, in Jesus’ name.
 
2. I challenge my body, soul and spirit with the blood of Jesus, in Jesus’ name.
 
3. I challenge my star, glory and destiny with the fire of God, in Jesus’ name.
 
4. I challenge my prayer altar with the fire of God, in Jesus’ name
 
5. I challenge my environment and property with the fire of God, in Jesus’ name
 
 
8AM – LIBERTY FROM CAPTIVITY
Isaiah 49:24-26 (24)
Shall the prey be taken from the mighty, or the lawful captive delivered? (KJV)
 
1. Every action, incantations, padlock or bottle (mention) used by anyone or evil prophets to keep me in captivity, expire by fire, in Jesus’ name.
 
2. I release myself, family and properties from every physical, spiritual and mental captivity, in Jesus’ name.
 
3. I loose myself from every internal and external bondage of addiction (mention), in the name of Jesus.
 
4. Family strongholds, pinning me down in hardship, barrenness and wrongful marital pattern, release my children and me by fire, in Jesus’ name.
 
5. Gateman of the prison, where my destiny is caged, die the sleep of death for my life to advance, in Jesus’ name.
 
 
9AM – LIBERTY FROM OPPRESSION
Exodus 6:1-10 (6)
“Therefore, say to the Israelites: ‘I am the LORD, and I will bring you out from under the yoke of the Egyptians. I will free you from being slaves to them, and I will redeem you with an outstretched arm and with mighty acts of judgment. (NIV)
 
1. Pharaoh of my father’s, mother’s and in-law’s house, hear the Word of the Lord – ‘Let Me Go’, in Jesus’ name.
 
2. Demonic dogs, barking me away from the land of glory, I smite you by the sword of the Lord. Die, in Jesus’ name.
 
3. Father, contend with all my oppressors and expose their secrets, in Jesus’ name.
 
4. Lord, turn my oppression to freedom, glory and honour, in the mighty name of Jesus.
 
5. I decree in Jesus’ name; my Goliath shall fall but push me to my Canaan land.
 
 
10AM – LIBERTY FROM NEGATIVE FAMILY-PATTERN
 
Isaiah 10:27
And it shall come to pass in that day, that his burden shall be taken away from off thy shoulder, and his yoke from off thy neck, and the yoke shall be destroyed because of the anointing. (KJV)
 
1. I break through every evil family-pattern and ungodly associations in Jesus’ name.
 
2. Thou hereditary sickness that attacked my parents and killed others, shall never be my portion, by the blood of Jesus
 
3. Ancestral curse(s), killing my potentials and advancement, break by fire, in Jesus’ name.
 
4. The strange and untimely death in my lineage, cease from me onward, in Jesus’ name.
 
5. Ask the Lord to terminate in specific whatever represents a negative pattern in your life and children.
 
11AM – LIBERTY FROM MARITAL DELAYS
Genesis 2:18
Then the LORD God said, “It is not good for the man to be alone. I will make a helper who is just right for him.” (NLT)
 
1. Every unfavourable past and sins, hindering my marriage, be swallowed by the mercy of God, in Jesus’ name.
2. Every wall of Jericho standing between me and my divinely organised spouse, crumble now by the shout of Hallelujah (Shout 7 Hallelujah)
3. Any power or personality assigned to waste my life and time this year; get out, in Jesus’ name!
 
4. Oh God Arise! Fight my battles and let my marital status and story change, in Jesus’ name.
5. My marriage shall be this… (Date) and it shall be glorious and fruitful, in Jesus’ name.
 
12PM – LIBERTY FROM BARRENNESS
Genesis 1:27-28, 21:1-7, Deuteronomy 7:14
Exodus 23:26
And none will miscarry or be barren in your land. I will give you a full life span. (NIV)
1. The drought of good news and elevation in my life, marriage and business (career), dry up, in Jesus’ name.
2. I curse the root cause of bareness in my life, in Jesus’ name.
3. Lord Jesus, remember me today, to grant my fruitfulness, in Jesus’ name.
4. Just as Hannah, Rebecca and Sarah laughed, in the month of September 2019, I shall laugh with joy, in Jesus’ name.
5. Dance and praise the Lord prophetically with your testimonies and triplets (mention), in Jesus’ name.
 
1PM – LIBERTY FROM DREAM MANIPULATION
Matthew 13:25, Job 11:18-19
Proverbs 3:24
When you lie down, you will not be afraid; when you lie down, your sleep will be sweet. (NIV)
1. Thank You, Lord, for cutting off the agenda of the crafty to end my joy and hope through the dream, in Jesus’ name.
2. I jump over every hindrance and manipulation, organised for me through the dream, in Jesus’ name!
 
3. Stagnant waters, death and weeping in my dream, dry up in Jesus’ name!
 
4. I cancel evil implantation in my dream, set to be harvested in the physical, in Jesus’ name.
 
5. My dream, receive fire and cease to be a battleground but a source of divine revelation, in Jesus’ name.
 
2PM – LIBERTY FROM FEAR, DEPRESSION AND ANXIETY
 
2 Timothy 1:7
For God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind. (NKJV)
 
1. Today! I proclaim my freedom from satanic molestation, fear, work and sadism, in Jesus’ name.
2. Father, possess me with boldness and the heart of a lion, in Jesus’ name.
3. Every cause of worry, panic and unrest, dry up in my life, in Jesus’ name.
4. Physically big but spiritually timid and deprived; enough! Get out of my life, in Jesus’ name.
5. Death and suicidal thoughts in me, disappear by the infilling of the Holy Ghost, in Jesus’ name.
 
3PM – FINANCIAL LIBERTY
 
3 John 2, Acts 20:35
 
Philippians 4:19
And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus. (NIV)
 
1. I curse every awkward-mentality, stinginess and poverty in my life and family, in Jesus’ name.
 
2. Holy Spirit of God, give me prosperity ideas, in Jesus’ name.
 
3. By the power that brought money from the fish’s mouth, let money be my slave, in Jesus’ name.
 
4. Father, touch my finance; and let my debts be cleared and account status, change, in Jesus’ name.
 
5. Hold your phone or/and your bank card, business/career identity, then declare: ‘Henceforth, I shall receive glorious calls for international recognition, contracts, connection, financial alerts and expansion, in Jesus’ name (Mention).
 
4PM – LIBERTY FROM CURSES, COBWEB, SNAIL AND TORTOISE SPEED
 
Isaiah 10:27
 
Daniel 10:10-13 (13)
But the prince of the Persian kingdom resisted me twenty-one days. Then Michael, one of the chief princes, came to help me, because I was detained there with the king of Persia. (NIV)
 
1a. Curses, battling my greatness, collapse and die, in Jesus’ name.
 
b. Any merited or underserving curse, jinx, covenant and embargo, placed on my destiny, get dissolved now, in the name of Jesus!
2a. Prince of Persia working against my moving forward, be paralysed. Henceforth, I possess my possessions, in Jesus’ name!
 
b. Cobweb spirit and demonic spider, spreading obstacles on my path to promotion this year, catch fire and roast to ashes, in Jesus’ name.
 
3. I release myself from the speed of the snail, and therefore accelerate to the mountaintop, in Jesus’ name.
 
4. Tortoise anointing used to curse or incant against my life, business, career, ministry and progress, catch fire and melt away!
 
5. By the unction of the Holy Spirit, I nullify every conscious and unconscious self-created barrier, in Jesus’ name.
 
 
5-6PM
SPEND QUALITY TIME WITH GOD – YOU KNOW WHERE THE SHOE PINCHES; SO, TELL IT ALL BY THE HELP OF THE HOLY SPIRIT. AFTER WHICH YOU CAN BREAK FOR 6PM EXCEPT YOU ARE CONTINUING. GOD BLESS YOU!
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.