THE FOOD OF CHAMPIONS PRAYER AND FASTING PROGRAMME

cropped-17264493_10211435240013302_7762936259514796597_n-1.jpg


THEME:

DIVINE LIBERTY


DATE:

AUGUST 30 – 1ST of SEPTEMBER 2019


DAY 1 – FRIDAY


Key Text:
John 8:31-36 (32)
Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.” (NIV)


(5-6 am) – Morning Devotion


1. Praise and Worship!
2. Bible Study: Romans 8:1-4
a. What did you learn?
b. Meditate and discuss, with the help of the Holy Spirit.


MORNING – PRAISE YE THE MOST-HIGH GOD


Bible Reading: Psalms 9:1, 100, 103, 150, Colossians 3:16-17, 1 Thessalonians 5:18


Psalms 34:1 – I will praise the LORD at all times. I will constantly speak his praises.


Praise and Worship!


1. Father, I return this day with my thanksgiving and worship. Please, accept them to the glory of Your holy name.
2. Father, I thank You for the gift of life, health, salvation and providence, in Jesus’ name.
3. Saviour – Jesus Christ, I appreciate You for forgiving all my sins, disobedience and errors of the past, in Jesus’ name.
4. Father, even at my lowest, normal and highest state, I will always bless You, in Jesus’ name.
5. Lord Jesus, I thank You for not allowing the enemy to steal the joy of my salvation, in Jesus’ name.
6. Father, I thank You for always hearing my cry (praise and prayers) anytime I call, in Jesus’ name.
7. Father, thank You for not sleeping but watching even while I’m deeply asleep, in Jesus’ name.
8. Father, thank You for Your promises and the hope I have in You, in Jesus’ name.
9. Lord Almighty, thank You for rescuing my family, friends, nation, the church and I from every storm and tragedy, in Jesus’ name.
10. Father, thank You for fast-tracking me into my season of divine grace and liberty, in Jesus’ name.
11. Father, I’m grateful for the grace to fast and power to pray, in Jesus’ name.
12. Thank You, Jesus, because You’ll answer every prayer, in Jesus’ name.

NOON – MERCY OF THE LORD!


Bible Reading: Mark 10:46-52


Psalms 145:9 – The LORD is good to everyone. He showers compassion on all his creation.

Praise and Worship!

1. Thou Son of David– Jesus Christ! I need Your grace and mercy. Please, have compassion on my life, situation and household, in Jesus’ name.
2. Lord Jesus! Today and in this programme, let Your mercy erase every satanic judgement and embargo in my life, in Jesus’ name.
3. Mercy of God! Speak for me today and always, in the name of Jesus.
4. Mercy of God! Empower me to receive what the ordinary can never achieve, in Jesus’ name.
5. Father, let Your mercy quench every satanic-sponsored fire in my life, destiny, business and marriage, in Jesus’ name.
6. The mercy of God, that qualifies the unqualified. Today! Qualify me for freedom, greatness, marriage, promotion and healing, in Jesus’ name (mention)
7. All I have toiled for, before today, Father, let mercy release them to me with ease, in Jesus’ name.
8. Mercy of the Lord! Neutralise every ancestral bondage and curse battling my life, in Jesus’ name.
9. Mercy of God! Redeem my family, neighbours and me from the path of death and destruction, in Jesus’ name.
10. Mercy of God! Come down and overshadow my life for liberty and wonders, in Jesus’ name.

AFTERNOON– SEPTEMBER TO REMEMBER

Bible Reading: 2 Chronicles 15:7, Psalms 138:8

Isaiah 41:10-13 (10)
Don’t be afraid, for I am with you. Don’t be discouraged, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you. I will hold you up with my victorious right hand.

Praise and Worship!

1. Anything; sin, veil or embargo, blocking me from being remembered for good. Today! I declare my liberty by the power in the name of Jesus!
2. Father, forget not the works of Your hands and remember me today, in Jesus’ name!
3. Father, please make this September, a month I will never forget for greatness, in Jesus’ name.
4. This September! Hear the Word of the Lord; be fruitful, in Jesus’ name.
5. You my star, glory and destiny! Be revived and set free from every limitation, in Jesus’ name!
6. Father, pour down the kind of blessings that there would be no room to contain in my life and home, in Jesus’ name.
7. Father! This September, cause me to completely say bye-bye to sicknesses, barrenness, shame, joblessness, marital delays and failures, in Jesus’ name (mention)
8. …… (name) hear the Word of the Lord, this September! Arise and shine, in Jesus’ name.
9. Satanic prophecy, covering my glory and testimony, scatter by fire in the name of Jesus.
10. Hold your phone or/and your head as a point of contact to your talent or profession, then decree: in this month of September, I shall receive glorious life-changing calls, alerts for jobs, marital proposal, foreign contracts and divine connection, in Jesus’ mighty name (Mention).

SPEND TIME ALONE WITH GOD AND POUR OUT YOUR HEART/REQUESTS WITH THE LEADING OF THE HOLY GHOST. AFTER WHICH YOU CAN BREAK FOR 3 OR 6PM. GOD BLESS YOU!

THE PROCESS! ✍🏻

executive-compensation-26-728

THE PROCESS! ✍🏻

Genesis 41:37-45 (41)
Pharaoh said to Joseph, “I hereby put you in charge of the entire land of Egypt.” (NLT)

A process is a series of actions taken to get a result, while a product is the outcome of a process. The process is of more significance because, without it, there is no product. For example, the creation of man was procedural, because it took the dust, breath and the rib to form Adam and Eve (Genesis 2:7, 20-23). Similarly, the formative phase of an animal, e.g. the butterfly, at the caterpillar stage must wrestle out of the cocoon for its wings to develop because without this process; there won’t be a butterfly.

Analysing the story of Joseph in our text and below, he went through a process to attain a timeless status:

1. His dream(s): introduction to the journey and glory ahead (37:5 & 9).

2. Slavery: preparation for service to the people; for which he eventually became the Prime Minister (37:12-36).

3. Seduction: tested and groomed for discipline (39).

4. Interpretation of dreams: the platform (key) to the top and fulfilment of his purpose (50:15-20).

5. Finally, his successful management of the food crisis in Egypt brought about an Agricultural Policy which yielded human and economic prosperity (41:46-57).

WHAT NOW?
Irrespective of God’s promise(s) or current happenings in your life, rest assured that you’re ‘a work-in-progress’ that would produce maximum impact. Oh! Just as a child born today can never get into the university tomorrow, like Joseph; allow God to complete His work in you (Job 8:7). Hold on! Learn through the process because very soon, you’ll sprout like a tree planted by the riverside (Jeremiah 17:7-8).

PRAYER

Hymn: All the Way My Savior Leads Me – Frances J. Crosby (1875)

1. Father, help me through the process of life, career and spiritual growth.

“In your Quest to becoming the Product, focus on the Process.”

The Food of Champions © 2019
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Email: thefoodofchampions@gmail.com
Blog: http://www.themancalledkenny.wordpress.com

Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.