BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR A GLORIOUS WEEK

17264493_10211435240013302_7762936259514796597_n


BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR A GLORIOUS WEEK


Topic: POWER TO DO EXPLOITS

Bible Text: Acts 1:8, 10:38, Daniel 11:32, John 14:12-14

– Praise and worship

1. Father, I ask for Your mercy. If there’s any way I have sinned and gone wrong, please forgive me, in Jesus’ name.

2. Father, I thank You for the life, health and provisions, in the name of Jesus.

3. Thou fire of God, visit my root and uproot every resistance to Your will and power, in Jesus’ name.

4. Holy Ghost power, fall afresh on me daily and rebrand my life and prayer altar, in Jesus’ name.

5. The power I need to do exploits (greater works) and never to misuse it, baptise my life, in the name of Jesus.

6. Father, from today, please make me an addicted soul winner, in Jesus’ name.

7. Fresh auction to function, seeing the invisible, hearing from God, healing the sick, raising the dead and setting captives free, fall upon me, in Jesus’ name.

8. Inspiration, wisdom and timely words that will minister and heal wounds. Father, release them through me, in Jesus’ name.

9. My mouth and body, receive power to decree and to see the instant manifestation of prophecy, in Jesus’ name.

10. Father, don’t let our pastors, leaders, evangelists, the faithful and myself to fall like a pack of cards. Uphold us to the end, in Jesus’ name.

Begin to thank God for answered prayers because you have been empowered. Therefore, be careful not to underrate and misuse the power of God. Avoid sins and distractions and go all out to win souls, pray with others and heal the sick, in Jesus’ name.

GREATER WORKS SHALL YE DO!

The Food of Champions © 2019
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Email: thefoodofchampions@gmail.com
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.