THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

cropped-17264493_10211435240013302_7762936259514796597_n.jpg


THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY


Psalms 22:22
I will declare your name to my people; in the assembly I will praise you. (NIV)

GOD DID IT!
I applied for Study Trust for my daughter at the beginning of the year. It was a BIG issue for them to pay after they had suggested for her to study full-time and not part-time. I started paying her school fees out of my salary every month. A week after the last fasting and prayer programme, they called to ask for her June exams result. I got upset and asked the lady why looking for the results since Study Trust is not paying for her at school.

To my amazement…Ai! God is good; the lady told me the fees got paid in full in June; of which I asked for proof, and when I received the confirmation, all I could do was crying tears of joy, what more can I do. I am now awaiting feedback from the school as they have to refund the money I paid to them. I pray and believe God that it won’t be a hassle to get it. I cannot thank God enough!

– Mrs Malape. I (South Africa).

I ALMOST GAVE UP!
One of my mummies in Saudi Arabia gave me this contact because everything in my life fell apart. I became miserable and almost committed suicide. Also, I have strange and terrible dreams which I forget on waking up.

(After the Fasting and Prayer Programme)
I don’t have those dreams since Monday. My life and prayer life has changed. My hope got restored. Amen!

– Sis. Morenikeji. A.

Beloved, testimonies are ways of saying “Thank You” to God. Moreover, as our Scripture reads, when we declare the good news of Christ in our lives (1 Timothy 6:12), our faith and others’ are encouraged which confirms our authority (Revelation 12:11). Therefore, I pray that the Lord shall do new things in your life, and you shall indeed testify, in Jesus’ name. Be Born Again!

PRAYER

1. Thank God for these mighty testimonies and talk to Him about your desires.

YOU ARE NEXT TO TESTIFY!

The Food of Champions © 2019
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Email: thefoodofchampions@gmail.com
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.