BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR A GLORIOUS WEEK

bu9x_good_news_107650040

BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR A GLORIOUS WEEK

Ephesians 3:20-21 (20)
Now all glory to God, who is able, through his mighty power at work within us, to accomplish infinitely more than we might ask or think. (NLT)

Please pray by the help and inspiration of the Holy Spirit (Romans 8:26-28)

1. (Psalms 100:1-5)

From the depth of my heart, Lord, I say thank You for everything and seasons in my life.

2. (1 John 1:5-10)

Lord Jesus! Please, forgive me of all my sins, disobedience, thoughts and trespasses (confess), in Jesus’ name.

3. (Ephesians 1:16-23)

Lord! Show me ‘Who I Am’, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.

4. (Job 5:12)

Every onslaught of hell, assigned to embarrass me, scatter to pieces, in Jesus’ name.

5. (1 Kings 8:60)

Any power or personality, asking where is my God? Oh Lord, arise! Answer them by fire, in Jesus’ name.

6. (Romans 8:1-17)

Every voice of self or external condemnation ringing in my head, be silenced by the blood of Jesus.

7. (Isaiah 60:1-3)

I am tired of rising today and falling tomorrow. Lord! Let me grow to fall no more in Jesus’ name!

8. (Proverbs 26:27)

Every arrow of confusion, oppression, sickness, retrogression and limitation, fired into my life, backfire, in Jesus’ name.

9. (2 Timothy 1:7)

From now on, nothing shall intimidate me anymore. I shall live to fullness in Christ Jesus.

10. (Philippians 4:6-7)

Give quality thanks to God, for every blessing of life and answered prayers.

Beloved, when next the devil talk you down, laugh him off and say, ‘Shut up, I know it’s not true, because the Bible tells me that you’re the father of all liars’ (John 8:44). And indeed, I pray! Every lie of hell, spoken against your life and destiny, is condemned, in Jesus’ name.

IT’S YOUR WEEK OF GREAT DELIVERANCE!

The Food of Champions © 2019
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Website: http://www.thefoodofchampions.org
Email: thefoodofchampions@gmail.com

Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.