THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

open-door-2


THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY


Psalms 34:7-10 (8)
Taste and see that the LORD is good; blessed is the one who takes refuge in him. (NIV)

EYE HEALED
God did it for me in the last fasting and praise programme. I usually use glasses, but weeks before the fasting, my right eye began to pain me with water coming out and causing a constant headache. During the fasting and praise session, I prayed to God for healing, and He answered my request. Please, join me to appreciate this wonderful God who always grants us our heart desires. May His name be praised forever, in Jesus’ name. Amen!

 

– Mrs Endurance (Nigeria)

MY STATUS IS CHANGING
God has turned my life around through the fasting and prayer programme. I feel the peace and joy of God right from my inner-man. God is an incomparable Father. The peace I’ve been seeking for four years He gave me within three days, and He has put the enemy to shame in my life. Secondly, for the first time in three years, my Dad who had earlier told me he has nothing to do with my education again suddenly told me to get the list of subjects I offered in secondary school. I pray I get into higher institution this year, in Jesus’ name.

 

– Sis. Grace. A (Nigeria)

Beloved, no matter your condition today (sad or good times), the Lord is good as our text says. Learn to trust Him when you’ve prayed; He’ll come through for you. Therefore, endeavour to encourage others by your testimonies, because your story could be just what they need now (Mark 5:19-20). And I pray, your life shall never lack evidence of God’s grace, in Jesus’ name. Get Born Again!

PRAYER

1. Thank God for these powerful testimonies even as you receive yours.

2. Father, instruct me in the best path for my life and let me prosper therein.

RECEIVE YOUR HEART DESIRES!

You can also share your testimonies to bless humankind via our contact below:

The Food of Champions © 2019
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Email: thefoodofchampions@gmail.com
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.