PRAYER POINTS FROM THE DAY 5 OF THE RCCG CONVENTION

pastor-e-a-adeboye

PRAYER POINTS FROM THE DAY 5 OF THE RCCG CONVENTION

Theme: And God Said

Text: Genesis 1:1-3

1. Father, command light into my life. Let there be light in every area of my life, in Jesus’ name.

2. Father, because You said I am blessed, I command every force in heaven and on earth to come to my aid now, in Jesus’ name.

3. Father, I demand multiplication because I must begin to overflow now, in Jesus’ name.

4. Father, according to Your word, protect me and all members of my family, in Jesus’ name.

5. Father, I don’t want to know the method and how; please send help to me, in Jesus’ name.

6. Father, tonight command my promotion, in Jesus’ name.

7. Father, I know, You have the last say. Just speak a word into my life.

8. According to Isaiah 45:11, God is giving you a power of attorney. For this particular night, command Him to do what you want.

THE LORD BLESS YOU AND CAUSE HIS FACE TO SHINE UPON YOU!

Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.