DAY 1 – THE PROPHETIC HOUR

restitution
 
1. Good evening family of God.
 
2. Trust you had a blessed time praising the Lord. May the Almighty God wrought wonders in your life and family in Jesus name.
 
3. I decree uncommon mercy of God and favour upon your life, in JESUS NAME.
 
4. The grace and power to be unique and uncommon for greatness in our generation, receive it in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
 
5. What has been a mountain in your life, is now your level ground of miraculous discovery, in the mighty name of Jesus.
 
6. All the forces of heaven and men shall collaborate to help you in destiny, in the name of Jesus.
 
7. Your good news shall arrive this very weekend.
 
8. You shall no more be termed forsaken, in the mighty name of Jesus.
 
9. I decree and declare by the power in the blood of Jesus, every adverse medical history of your family, is broken.
 
10. Your name shall ring a bell for good in your community, nation and globally, in the mighty name of Jesus.
 
11. The Lord shall expose every secret of the enemy to attack you suddenly, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
 
12. I pray tonight for every single man and sister, come this time next year, you shall not only be in your marital home, but you shall be preparing to receive your bundles of joys, in Jesus’ name.
 
13. The Lord Almighty shall give you double for your shame and trouble. And indeed, the world shall know you serve a living God.
 
14. Ah! Because praise is God’s trigger to action, your praise and worship this weekend shall spur heaven to act on your behalf, in Jesus’ name.
 
15. I decree again; you shall no more be forsaken nor forgotten in the journey of life
 
16. Sister! No man will take your crown of glory
 
17. Help will reach you, and good things shall not finish before your turn
 
18. If you believe, begin to thank and appreciate the Lord, because you shall testify, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. Congratulations!
 
19. I heard this, oppression is over in your life, marriage and workplace, in the name of Jesus Christ.
 
20. God bless you, unrestrictedly.
 
21. Tomorrow is the second day of our programme, please even if you didn’t join today, endeavour to participate tomorrow.
 
22. It’s to praise and worship God for a solid 3 hours. You can split it into three separate sessions. (Morning, afternoon and evening)
 
23. A few prayer points shall be sent later tonight. Be blessed, and please be sensitive in the spirit as the host of heaven has been commanded to enforce all that your praises have activated.

THE FOOD OF CHAMPIONS’ AUGUST FASTING AND PRAISE PROGRAMME

A

August 2 – 4 2019

THEME:

UNLIMITED PRAISE!


Dear Family of God, it is with Jesus’ joy that I welcome you to the August fasting and praise programme. Firstly, I like to appreciate God for enabling you and me to partake in this praise party. Secondly, remember that Romans 8:26-27 tells us that we know not how to pray, but the Holy Spirit helps us to intercede. Though a few prayer points would be listed daily, more importantly, be led of the Holy Spirit and deliberately base all you do on Him.

Kindly follow the daily instructions, activate your faith (Hebrews 11:6) and organise personal sections for your requests (alone with God), and rest assured that you shall experience undeniable breakthroughs that the world is yet to witness, in Jesus’ name. Amen!

Yours in Christ,
Kehinde Abolarin
The Food of Champions

Programme Plan


August 2 (Day 1) – Fasting, Prayer & a Minimum of 1 Hour Praise
August 3 (Day 2) – Fasting, Prayer & a Minimum of 3 Hours Praise
August 4 (Day 3) – Fasting, Prayer of thanksgiving & a Minimum of 1 Hour Praise

Day 1 – August 2


(Morning Devotion)
6:30 am – Praise and worship
7 am – Bible reading and devotional: Acts 2:42-47

1. What did you learn?
2. Ask the Holy Spirit to help you interpret and apply it to your life.

BEFORE NOON

1. Father, I bless Your holy name, for my purposeful existence, health, the privilege of freedom, friendship and providence, in Jesus’ name.
2. Father, I thank You for being my salvation and firm foundation, in Jesus’ name.
3. Lord Jesus, I praise You for being my backbone, spiritual weapon and the song that I sing, in Jesus’ name.
4. My guardian and my stronghold, Jesus Christ! I thank You for keeping an eye on me that I shouldn’t wander away, in Jesus’ name.
5. Oh Lord, my defender, though the enemy has risen against me in several ways Your covering standeth sure, in Jesus’ name.
6. Oh Lord, I thank You, Jesus!
7. Father, You have prompted me to engage in these ‘Unlimited Praises’ and so, arise for me and let my praises be acceptable, in Jesus’ name.
8. Father, please forgive all my iniquities and let not my faithlessness hide thy face from me, in Jesus’ name.
9. My Father– Jesus Christ, in this programme, let me touch heaven via my worship, in Jesus’ name.
10. By the end of today and programme, please, Lord, let it be evident that You have granted me victory, in Jesus’ name.

AFTER NOON

1. Father, in Your glory, please clothe me with Your garment of praise and honour, in Jesus’ name.
2. Lord, insert in me the engine of worship and thankfulness, in Jesus’ name.
3. Lord Jesus, because praise is Your food, I choose to offer it today and always. Please, accept it to the glory of Your name.
4. Father, David offered You ceaseless praises and substance so that You blessed Him. Please, bless my household and me in this programme and always, in Jesus’ name.
5. Father, please give me a lifetime of praise, favour and divine glory, in Jesus’ name.
6. Oh Lord my God, please let my worship ascend to Your throne of mercy and grace, in Jesus’ name.
7. Father, please turn my agony to glorious praise, in Jesus’ name.
8. Father, as my praises ascend to heaven, let all my reproach descend to hell (mention), in Jesus’ name.
9. Lord Almighty, please transfer every sorrow in my life to the garden of my relentless attackers, in Jesus’ name.
10. In the mighty name of Jesus Christ, with my praise today and this weekend, I enter my era of the miraculous.

NEXT SESSION

Alone with God (Tell your Father about those personal desires– spend quality time in this session! The Lord shall answer you)

5:00-6pm – 1 Hour Praise OR if you are breaking for 3pm (start from 2pm till 3pm)

You can now break for 6pm except you are on a marathon, continue in prayers. The Holy Spirit will help you, in Jesus’ name. Amen. Well Done!

UP NEXT – DAY 2, SATURDAY

The Food of Champions © 2019
Twitter: Kenny_daine
WhatsApp: +447442419651
Email: thefoodofchampions@gmail.com

PRAISE SINGERS!

maxresdefault

PRAISE SINGERS!

2 Chronicles 20:1-30 (22)
As they began to sing and praise, the Lord set ambushes against the men of Ammon and Moab and Mount Seir who were invading Judah, and they were defeated. (NIV)

The gates of Jericho got shut against Israel so that nobody could go in or out. However, the Lord gave an instruction to Joshua that they should step around the city once daily for six days blowing trumpets. On the 7th day, they were to march for seven times, and specifically on the 7th stint, the people are to shout as loud as possible when they hear a long blast of the trumpets. All these the army of Israel obeyed, and the wall of Jericho fell flat (Joshua 6)

One of the most underrated weapons of believers is ‘praising God’. Of course, we may argue that we do it, but is it regular (a lifestyle) and do we understand the force it carries? There is joy and favour in glorifying God (Acts 2:46-47). Indeed, as exemplified in the fall of Jericho’s wall, ‘praise is also a weapon against wicked strongholds’. We saw another demonstration of this in our text, where Jehoshaphat only appointed praise singers, to defeat Ammon, Moab and Mount Seir.

Beloved, in a life where nothing comes easy, we can engage in the ministry of worship, to effortlessly possess what belongs to us. I urge you that, more than ever before you continuously use praise as an entry-point to the ‘Throne of Grace’ (Psalms 100) and let’s see the devil that will stop your shine (Glory). Moreover, you can join us to praise God for a minimum of an hour today and Sunday, but 3 hours tomorrow (Saturday). There are fasting and prayer points to be prayed along in the programme (Get in touch for details). Be Born Again, and God bless you!

PRAYER

Hymn: I Will Sing of the Mercies of the Lord – James H. Fillmore (1874)

1. Father, please grant me the power and understanding, to praise my way up!

THE RCCG CONVENTION STARTS NEXT WEEK!

The Food of Champions © 2019
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Website: www.thefoodofchampions.org
Email: thefoodofchampions@gmail.com
Blog: www.themancalledkenny.wordpress.com

Copyright
All rights reserved. This material and other digital content on this blog cannot be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from THE FOOD OF CHAMPIONS (thefoodofchampions@gmail.com)

Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.