THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY


restitution


THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY


 
Bible Text: Revelation 12:11


 
MY APPOINTMENT LETTER


I’m presently jobless as a graduate and things seem to be stagnant but I refused to give up. The forces of darkness are after my glory, and I’ve seen this in my dreams that they wouldn’t allow me to make use of my glory just like my father was killed untimely. Kindly join me in the spirit in this fasting program. Thanks, in anticipation.
(Few months after we prayed)
Brother, I got a letter of appointment from the Federal Airports Authority and I was given a Level-9 position with step 2. Glory be to God!


– Bro. Adeoye, Nigeria


GOD ANSWERS PRAYERS


Since I sent my prayer request about spiritual growth, numerical and financial growth of our church and ministries. Miracles have been taking place in the church… there is a very big shift in numerical growth… please continue to pray for our ministry… God is answering our prayers big time. Hallelujah!


– Rev. Max, Cameroon


VISAS GRANTED


My family and I applied for a visa few days to deadline and the testimony is that we received a call that our application were being elongated which would pass the set date of entry. But, we sought God in prayers and within 2 days, we got a mail to come over. At the collection point, everyone we saw all got refusals and that made us panic but lo and behold, we were granted ours. Glory to God!


– Mrs. Abrahamson. C, U.K


Beloved, only God could have done these and to Him we give the glory (Psalms 103). Therefore, as many have been asking, “when shall I also testify? Relax! For God is announcing to you this weekend that your season of the miraculous has begun (3 John 2). Enter therein, in Jesus’ name. But, are you Born Again?


 
PRAYER


1. Thank God for these wonderful testimonies as you receive yours.


2. Father, this weekend, arise for me and show the world that You are my God.


Share your testimonies @ (http://www.themancalledkenny.wordpress.com or email, thefoodofchampions@gmail.com)


THE WORLD SHALL PRAISE GOD WITH YOU


Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.