BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR THE WEEK

Baby

BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR THE WEEK

 
Bible Text: Isaiah 43:2, 54:15
 
#Praise #Worship #AskForMercy and #Forgiveness
 
1. Any hidden or strange attacker of my wellbeing and glory, be exposed, in Jesus’ name.
 
2. Angels of God disgrace any man or woman vowing to make life difficult for me, in Jesus’ name.
 
3. Power of God that cannot be insulted, assaulted or polluted, fall upon my life and family, in Jesus’ name.
 
4. I silence every evil oppressor of my life, family and destiny, in Jesus’ name.
 
5. Favour of God, mercy of God and the glory of God, fall upon my life, in the name of Jesus.
 
6. Grace for the next levels in 2017, baptise my life, in Jesus’ name.
 
7. Just as the tongue cannot get to the top of the nose, so is my glory laminated in the power and grace of God. I’m untouchable, in Jesus’ name!
 
8. Satanic agent(s) in my environment, family and business, receive the fire of God and be paralysed, in Jesus’ name!
 
9. Evil meetings held to put me to shame this week, scatter and back fire, in Jesus’ name.
 
10. Evil monitors of my glorious living and career in 2017. Be blindfolded and disgraced, in Jesus’ name.
 
11. Peace of God! Reign in me, my home, job (mention)… begin to decree whatever you desire now and for the week
12. Begin to thank God for answered prayers.
Be at your local church today, God shall touch you and your situations, in Jesus’ name.
 
GOD SHALL BLESS YOUR BREAD AND WATER
 
The Food of Champions (c) 2017
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.