THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

maxresdefault

THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

 
Bible Text: Psalms 22:22
 
A MIRACLE JOB
I passed a job interview that I didn’t even qualify for because I was made the Assistant Manager and this shocked my entire family and friends because I have not had a job for many years. Today, God answered my prayers and made me to be given a high post. Glory be to His holy name.
 
– Sis. Brenda, Kisumu (Kenya)
 
DOUBLE-DOUBLE
My hour of testimony has come, after 7 solid years of writing O-Level Exams, I finally made all my papers in one sitting and now I have gotten admission into the university. Praise the Lord!
 
– Sis. Praise. G, Nigeria
 
Beloved, testimonies are ways of praising God and to say -thank You after which our blessings are made perfect (Luke 17:16-19). Moreover, when we share our good news (1 Timothy 6:12), ours and others faith is energised to automatically confirm our authority over the enemy (Revelation 12:11). Therefore, maybe you need a major turnaround in your life, health, finances, marriage or career. This weekend, I’m announcing to you that by the special grace of God your era of toiling and weeping are over and that you shall testify, in Jesus’ name. Be Born Again!
 
PRAYER
 
1. Thank God for these wonderful testimonies and for past miracles in your life and family.
 
2. Heavenly Father, please surprise me too this weekend and make my life an advert board of Your grace and glory.
Kindly share your testimonies as we publish them to bless and encourage mankind.
 
WELCOME TO THE GOOD LIFE IN CHRIST
 
The Food of Champions (c) 2017
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.