THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

Singing

THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

 
Psalms 103 (2)
Bless the LORD, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits:
 
VISA GRANTED AFTER MULTIPLE REFUSALS
I’m thankful for the daily devotional messages and prayers towards us. God did it for me to finally get the visas for US after I had failed for 4 times. I could recall that you had posted on one of your messages that we’ll receive whatever good we were looking for. I did claim it and God did it. I praise and gives thanks to His holy name.
 
– Pastor Wycliffe. P, Kenya
 
NO MORE FAILURE!
Good morning Bro, please always remember me in prayers because I need divine intervention in my life. I have been experiencing fruitless efforts in my academics despite studying very hard.
 
(The Breakthrough)
Dear Bro, after those midnight prayers I had a dream which I don’t understand. I saw my parent and others at the grave pouring sand to the coffin of my grandma who had died many years back and I was also there doing the same thing. I want to glorify the name of the Lord because after I also prayed those breakthrough recovery prayers, I went in for the semester exams and all my results were awesome. Praise the Lord!
 
– Sister Adanne. T, Nigeria
 
Beloved, only God could have done these and to Him be all the glory for empowerment to do exploits (John 14:11-13). And so, it’s always important to bless His holy name in appreciation because that’s His food (Psalms 22:3). Hence, let us begin to witness to lift others hope (1 Timothy 6:12), which by so doing we confirm our authority over situations (Revelation 12:11). Therefore, this weekend as many are believing God for their own miracles; I’m declaring to you that God will not only give you a tangible testimony but will also use you for signs and wonders in your generation, in Jesus’ name. Be Born Again!
 
PRAYER
 
1. Thank God for these testimonies as you receive yours.
 
2. Father, take me from the valley of sorrows to the land of laughter. Please, give me tangible testimonies!
 
You can share your testimonies to bless others via: (www.themancalledkenny.wordpress.com) or email: (thefoodofchampions@gmail.com)
 
YOUR HEART DESIRES ARE GRANTED THEE!
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.