THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

Baby

THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

 
Bible Text: Psalms 103
PRAISE THE LORD!
I want to thank the Lord for making it possible for me to graduate with an upper class despite threats from my lecturers because I refused their immoral advances. Also, few months back, after a prayer programme, God revealed the true picture of a man I nearly got married to. I give Him all the glory for not allowing me to fall into error.
 
– Sis. Amara. P, Nigeria
 
I’M NOW A FINAL YEAR STUDENT
I bless God for the conclusion of my Part 3 Rain semester exams today. Despite all the challenges, I’m glad to announce to you that I got 4 excellent results and I’m now a final year brethren. Glory be to God!
 
– Pure Gold, Nigeria
 
DIVINE INSPIRATION
I was inspired by the Holy Spirit to keep saying thank you Jesus anytime I had a pain. It was quite amazing that the pain would just disappear no matter how intense. Praise our awesome Lord Jesus.
 
– Sis. Raspin, England
 
Beloved, testimonies are ways of giving praises to God (Luke 17:16-19) and a means by which we encourage others in the faith (1 Timothy 6:12). Therefore, are you believing God for an urgent miracle in marriage, health or finance? If any! Why not get into the habit of thanking God first? I mean praising Him in advance as Christ always did (1 Thessalonians 5:18). Then, you’ll see the instant manifestation of His power in your situation. However, are you Born Again?
 
PRAYER
 
1. Thank God for these powerful testimonies.
 
2. In the last few days of February, Father, embarrass me with great miracles that will be too hard for people and even me to believe.
 
(You can share your testimonies via email@ thefoodofchampions@gmail.com, as we publish them to bless mankind)
 
THE WORLD SHALL HEAR ABOUT YOUR LIFTING
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.