BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR THE WEEK

freedom-1-900x0

BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR THE WEEK

 
Bible Text: Exodus 14:14/Isaiah 40:28-31
 
#Praise and #Worship
 
1. Father, I ask for Your mercy and forgiveness on all my sins and trespasses, in Jesus’ name.
 
2. Father, I thank You for Your kindness and provision for my family and I, in Jesus’ name.
 
3. Blood of Jesus, circulate through my organs, veins and entire body system, in Jesus’ name.
 
4. I challenge my life with fire and, I receive power to decree and pray through this day, in Jesus’ name.
 
5. Every decorated traps of the enemy prepared to deceive and cage my life and destiny. Catch fire and destroy your owners, in Jesus’ name.
 
6. Evil exchange of my glory in the dream or physical.
 
a. Cease now by fire, in Jesus’ name.
 
b. I decree an instant recovery of all my stolen:
 
i. Spiritual gifting
ii. Glory
iii. Talents
iv. Marital and career fruitfulness
v. Anointing
vi. Good health
vii. International open doors
 
(Mention), in Jesus’ name.
 
7. Father, create a wall of fire around my life and dreams against external forces of darkness, in Jesus’s name.
 
8. Father, empower me to be on fire so much that I will be praying in the dream to counter sudden attacks and evil manipulation, in Jesus’ name.
 
9. Dream robbers and destiny hijackers, assigned against me, families, friends and the church, die by fire, in Jesus’ name.
 
10. Begin to thank God for instant answers to prayers even as you ask Him all what you desire for the week. It shall be done!
 
Be at your local church today. God is about to meet you at every point of need. Therefore, be open-minded to receive and it shall be well with thee, in Jesus’ name. Amen
 
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Join us on Tuesday, Feb 14 as we pray for the Singles for Marital Breakthroughs… Within 6 months, your marital bell shall ring… Congratulations!
 
The Food of Champions (c) 2017
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_dine
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.