DELIVERANCE PRAYERS FOR THE WEEK

broken-chains

DELIVERANCE PRAYERS FOR THE WEEK

 
Topic: Breaking Foundational Problems and Embargoes.
 
Bible Text: Psalms 11:3, 34:19, Isaiah 49:24-26, Hebrews 9:22
 
1. Father, I thank thee for life, provision, love and grace upon my life, family, church and nation.
 
2. Merciful Father, I repent and ask that You forgive all my sins and atrocities, in Jesus’ name.
 
3. Fire of God, visit my foundation and uproot every stain, embargo and manipulation, in Jesus’ name.
 
4. Father, if need be. Please, reset or revive the divine cause of my existence, in Jesus’ name.
 
5. Lord, make me useful and profitable for the kingdom ministry and to my generation, in Jesus’ name.
 
6. Foundational problems and consequences of the evil deeds of my ancestors, harassing my life. Break in Jesus’ name.
 
7. Foundational barrier and family patterns, affecting my getting married, fruitfulness and prosperity. Break by fire, in Jesus’ name.
 
8. Demonic attachments and soul-tie with the idols and powers of my family shrine. Catch fire and release me, in Jesus’ name.
 
9. Satanic agents assigned to renew evil and ancestral covenants in my life, consciously or in the dream. Scatter and die, in Jesus’ name.
 
10. Evil covenants and ancestral food in my body. As I drink the blood of Jesus, be dissolved and come out as a waste, in Jesus’ name.
 
(Say with me): Father, I thank You for my freedom and instant answers to prayers. Therefore, I decree:
 
I… (name), shall not suffer what my parents experienced. Rather, by the blood of Jesus I shall liberate my lineage from poverty, generational curses and barriers, in Jesus’ name.
 
Every limitations are broken forever, in Jesus’ name. Therefore, don’t bring them back through sin and your old ways (2 Corinthians 5:17). You are set free! Be at the church this morning as we worship God and celebrate our liberation.
The Food of Champions (c) 2017
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.