THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

broken-chains

THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

 
Bible Text: Revelation 12:11
 
SHE IS CANCER FREE
Dear Brother, my family is going through a few storm. My wife is battling cancer and she’s going through chemotherapy. We are trusting in JESUS. Please, help us continue praying for perfect healing. Thank you!
 
We prayed and after 5 months, we got this message: Jesus has healed my wife completely. Glory be to God, and thank you for your prayers. GOD bless you!
 
РBro. Jọo Nunez, Arvin, California, USA
 
HEALING AND REVELATION
The Lord gave me a word right from the first day of the fast. I became very ill on the 29th of December which was the very same day the fasting was to begin. But, I participated and on the 2nd day, all aches and pains disappeared and I became very strong.
 
On the final day, I had a dream in which I was chasing my son to discipline him and he ran out of the house holding a bible. Then, I was reminded of the word I received which meant “red in my language. And I got a revelation that it was the reason for the quarrel between my siblings and myself. And I got instructions to initiate reconciliation in the family which I did and still doing. Praise the Lord!
 
Bro. Simon. C, Nigeria.
 
Dear beloved, do you know that, “your story is the key that can unlock someone else’s prison? Because as you testify, you’re encouraging others in the faith (Mark 5:19-20). Therefore, this weekend, you want to pray so that you also can share your dumbfounding testimonies by this time next week to the glory of God (Mark 9:23). However, are you born again?
 
PRAYER
 
1. Thank God for these mighty testimonies even as you receive yours.
 
2. Father, that kind of miracle that will be too hard to believe. Please, do it in my life and family, in Jesus’ name.
 
You can also share your testimonies to bless mankind via: (thefoodofchampions@gmail.com or http://www.themancalledkenny.wordpress.com)
 
YOU ARE NEXT TO TESTIFY 
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.