BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR A GLORIOUS WEEK

8587012-pouring-olive-oil-on-spoon-blue-background-Stock-Photo-cooking

BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR A GLORIOUS WEEK

 
Topic: POWER TO DO EXPLOITS
 
Bible Text: Acts 1:8, 10:38, Daniel 11:32, John 14:12-14
 
– Praise and worship
 
1. Father, I ask for Your mercy. If there’s any way I have sinned and gone wrong, please forgive me, in Jesus’ name.
 
2. Father, I thank You for the life, provisions and health in me, in the name of Jesus.
 
3. Fire of God, visit my root and uproot every satanic resistance to Your will and power, in Jesus’ name.
 
4. Holy Ghost power, fall afresh on me daily and re-brand my life and altar, in Jesus’ name.
 
5. The power I need to do exploits and greater works and never to misuse it, baptise my life, in the name of Jesus.
 
6. Father, from today please make me an addicted soul winner for You, in Jesus’ name.
 
7. Fresh auction to see the invisible, hear directly from God, heal the sick, raise the dead and to set captives free, fall upon me, in Jesus’ name.
 
8. Inspiration, wisdom and timely words that will minister and heal heart wounds. Father, release them through me, in Jesus’ name.
 
9. You my mouth and body, receive fire to decree and to see instant manifestation of prophecy, in Jesus’ name.
 
10. Father, don’t let our pastors, leaders, evangelists, faithfuls and myself to fall like a pack of cards. Uphold us to the end, in Jesus’ name.
 
Begin to thank God for answered prayers because you have been empowered. Therefore, be careful not to underrate and misuse the power. Avoid sins and distractions and go all out to win souls, pray with others and heal the sick, in Jesus’ name.
 
Be at your local church and serve the Lord diligently. God increase you!
 
GREATER WORKS SHALL YE DO!
 
The Food of Champions (c) 2017
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.