THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

babyinstripeonesie


THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY


 
Bible Text: Luke 8:39


GOD HAS THE FINAL SAY


My daughter was writing her matriculation exams and missed one subject. The teachers told her that without writing that exam she won’t pass the matriculation. On the day of announcement of results, we didn’t bother to check because we have told ourselves that she has failed.
Yesterday morning as early as 6:30am we received a message from the Department of Education saying she has passed. Our God is faithful because it could only be Him who can overturn this decision. This is just the beginning of testimonies as I participated in the end of the year 3 days fasting and prayer programme.


– Sis. Zukiswa. M, South Africa


DIVINE PROVISION


I observed the last 3 days fasting programme and had my prayer requests. My testimony is that I saw the God of 11th hour in operation in my life. We celebrated the Christmas with none or little in our hands but I trusted God that New Year will be better. Lo and behold, on December 30 I received a confirmatory text message for a money sent to me by my sister. I give God all the glory and adoration.


– Bro. Ade. S, Nigeria


Beloved, testimonies are ways of saying, “Lord, I thank You”, because praises are God’s food (Psalms 22:3). Besides, when we share our joy and the good news of Christ with others, we are simply encouraging their faith (Hebrews 10:24-25) and even as we do so, we confirm our authority over the devil and his wickedness (Revelation 12:11). Therefore, as you tell people about even the smallest things God has done for you, you shall always have reasons to testify, in Jesus’ name. However, are you Born Again?


PRAYER


1. Thank God for these glorious testimonies even as you talk to God on those personal issues.


2. Father, I promise to share Your good news. Please, give me outstanding success and breakthroughs this year.


 
YOUR LITTLE SHALL BECOME EXCEEDING GREATNESS


The Food of Champions (c) 2017
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.