THE REPLAY

m12-two-hands

THE REPLAY

 
Ecclesiastes 12:14
For God shall bring every work into judgment, with every secret thing, whether it be good, or whether it be evil.
 
While watching the video of my wedding, I began to see several activities, dance moves and gestures I had even forgotten or never thought would be captured. Then, I decided to do an assessment, and I discovered a few things that were either necessary or unnecessarily overdone. As a result, the Holy Spirit began to liken the video-replay to the day of judgement when there would be no hiding place (Romans 14:12) or opportunities for amendment (Hebrews 9:27). Because, all our works would be tried (1 Corinthians 3:13-15).
 
Beloved, a terrible day is on it’s way when all our secrets, both just and impure shall be exposed and judged (Zephaniah 1:14-18 (NLT). A day when some would say but I gave to the poor and the church, but the genuine reasons behind your actions shall be revealed (1 Corinthians 4:5). Sister, maybe you tell white lies and slang in the name of diplomacy (Matthew 12:36-37). Brother, you still commit fornication, adultery, theft and forgery (1 Corinthians 6:9-10). Oh! Mama, you fly witchcraft instead of aircraft and on Sunday, you pretend to lift holy hands (Matthew 7:21-23). Aha! Don’t worry, God is watching and recording on HD (Heavenly Designed) cameras (Revelation 20:11-15)
 
WHAT CAN BE DONE?
 
If I know that my life’s tape will be played and used to judge me, then I’ll amend my ways (Acts 3:19) and begin to live one day at a time such as someone who wants to take an official photograph (Galatians 6:7). Peradventure, your past hasn’t been up to God’s standard, you have an opportunity today to repent and re-edit your life before it’s too late. Hence, Jesus is calling; “Dear Child, come home! (Revelation 3:20)
 
PRAYER
 
Hymn: Softly and Tenderly – Will. L. Thompson
 
1. Heavenly Father, I acknowledge that I’m a sinner (confess). And so, I repent or re-dedicate my life to You today.
 
Please, forgive me and delete my negative past. Hence, safeguard my steps till the end.
 
FOR COUNSELLING AND FOLLOW UP, you can contact us via:
 
The Food of Champions (c) 2017
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.