THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY

testimony


THE HOUR OF TESTIMONY


Bible Text: Revelation 12:11


CHRIST’S CROSS APPEARED ON MY GATE AND I’M HEALED
I took part in the last end-of-the-year (3 days prayer and fasting) programme. On the first day, a luminous cross sign appeared on my gate where I had used the anointing oil a week ago. Secondly, I have been struggling with arthritis for the past 2 years, early this morning the pain just disappeared and I’m healed, in Jesus’ name. Amen, Hallelujah!

– Mrs. Christiana. C, Botswana


EXTRA PROVISION
Today I got a call to come in one of the institutions of higher learning here in Swaziland. When I got there with other people, I got to know that they were on strike yet it’s time for exams so they need our services as to help with invigilation and the money I’m going to earn just for 7 days is more than half of my monthly salary. I needed this money and God did wonders for me. To Him be all the praises.


 – Bro. Menelisi. S, Swaziland

Beloved, isn’t it a proof of God’s existing presence in our lives? Even as our sister backed her testimony with an attached picture showing the cross. Similarly, God caused Bro. Menelisi to be blessed through a problem in the institution. What a glorious Father we serve, and to Him we give the glory. And so, this year, what others classify as major problems shall be good opportunities for you to be elevated and to showcase the gift of God in your life, in Jesus’ name. However, are you Born Again?


PRAYER

1. Please, help us thank God for the success of the 3-days programme as we’ve received diverse testimonies across the world.


2. Father, I don’t want to be stranded this year. Please surprise me and answer all my good requests, in Jesus’ name.


 
I SHALL PUBLISH YOUR TESTIMONY NEXT WEEK

The Food of Champions (c) 2017
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Rooster Crows

From the Roof Top

JAMES KEDZE BLOG

Publishing and advertising written articles, books, electronics,wears, gadgets,machines, automobiles,shoes, clothes, sports wears, household utensils, kitchen and cooking equipments etc. and and other items etc.

Healthy and yummy cooking

Wholesome, flavorful, and ready in just 30 minutes - discover a world of healthy and delicious recipes on our website. From vibrant salads and hearty soups to satisfying main courses and guilt-free desserts, our quick and easy recipes have something for everyone.