Posted in The food of Champions: A Daily energizer for Christians!

BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR THE WEEK

12084384345_55c3fa3c16_b

BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS FOR THE WEEK

 
Topic: The Holy Spirit🕊
 
Bible Texts: Acts 1:8, 2:4, 10:38
 
(Luke 11:13)
If ye then, being evil, know how to give good gifts unto your children: how much more shall your heavenly Father give the Holy Spirit to them that ask him?
 
1. Father, I thank You for counting my family, friends and I among the living.
 
2. Father, You said those that come to You, you’ll no wise cast out (John 6:37b). Therefore, I confess all my sins today please forgive me and give me a new beginning, in Jesus’ name.
 
3. Holy Spirit of God! Break every resistance to my life. Chase out anti-Christ spirits and rule my life, in Jesus’ name.
 
4. Holy Spirit of God! Instil Your fear in me and reveal to me the secrets of my problems and their solutions, in Jesus’ name.
 
5. Holy Spirit of God! I long to hear and communicate with You. Please, speak to me on per-second basis, in Jesus’ name.
 
6. Holy Spirit of God! Teach me how to seek You early, to pray and do Your will always, in Jesus’ name.
 
7. Holy Spirit of God! Transform my life to a life that kills sin and prevail over temptations, in Jesus’ name.
 
8. Thou glory of my life, marriage, children, career and ministry. Arise and shine, in Jesus’ name.
 
Begin to give thanks to God for answered prayers. Sure you had a great service in God’s presence? This week shall usher you and I into our long-awaiting glory days, in Jesus’ name. Be optimistic!
 
The Food of Champions © 2017
Pin: 7EEF76A4
Twitter: Kenny_daine
Author:

A true lover of Christ and a testimony of the Divine grace and manifestation of God's power in our generation. Kehinde Abolarin is a man who has had several encounters with God. He's a dedicated end-time soldier of Christ who gets first-hand instructions and inspirations from God. His Holy Spirit's-inspired messages, motivational video posts, inspirational quotes and daily devotionals have touched many globally with instant proofs and testimonies. By Divine conviction, He believes that God has sent him to showcase the manifestation of His power in this present time through encouragement of the down and broken-hearted, giving messages of hope to the hopeless and neglected, healing, deliverance, prophecies and maintaining a healthy prayer life. CAREER (Personal Statement) I am passionate about the present day young and energetic people with great potentials who found themselves in a world full of none or little resources to build their capacities. Having passed through same stage (still developing myself) through the help of the most high (God), I think I have got the passion and charisma in creating, helping, empowering and merging talents together (also with collaboration with expertise in major fields) in creating a world of successful young talents and professionals. However, as an international business development manager with vast experience in various business sectors, I possess the qualities and experience needed in modern business industries, organisations and government parastatals in growing, marketing, negotiating and implementing both local and international business plans and projects.

Leave a Reply

